pause play login continuous email location arrow-point-to-right phone calendar translate search logo-black

Welcome To

ST. MARY’SChurch of England Primary School

Call Us Email Us Find Us

St. Mary’s Team

St. Mary's Senior Leadership Team

SLT Member

Senior Leader name and biography

Executive Headteacher Mr D Constable-Phelps


Mr Constable-Phelps was one of Her Majesty’s Inspectors at Ofsted prior to joining St. Mary's in February 2022. He has been a Headteacher twice before as well as being a School Improvement Leader for a very successful London multi academy trust. In addition to his Headship at St. Mary's, he also supports Mason Moor Primary School in Millbrook.

Acting Head of School Ms F Bauck


Ms Bauck has worked at St. Mary’s for 7 years. During this time she has worked as a class teacher, phase leader and, latterly, as a Senior Leader. Her specialisms include Mathematics and Assessment. Ms Bauck leads on Teacher Development as well as supporting teaching and learning. 


Deputy Headteacher Ms A Brooks


Ms Brooks has a wealth of teaching and leadership experience gained across mainstream primary, independent all-through schools and international schools in England, Spain and France. Ms Brooks also takes the lead on teacher coaching, pedagogical development and subject development for all staff. 


Deputy Headteacher for Inclusion Ms D Ashbolt-Smith

Assistant Headteacher & Inclusion Lead Ms L Scott


Ms Scott is an experienced Inclusion Leader who has progressed to become the Assistant Headteacher at St. Mary's. Having taught extensively in the KS1 phase, Ms Scott has led children to excellent results in previous settings.

Ms Scott is also the SENCo for the school - she oversees the work of our Assistant SENCo and the Inclusion Team.


Assistant Headteacher (EYFS) Ms G Patel


Ms Patel is an experienced teacher who has worked in the UAE as well as the UK. Ms Patel has been pivotal at revising the assessment routines for children transition across nursery and into the reception phase. Ms Patel is our Head of Nurseries and leads the St Mary's provision as well as establishing the Mason Moor Nursery. 

St. Mary's Extended Leadership Team

Staff Member & Title:Contact email address:

Mr K Brown | Operation's Manager SM Partnership
Miss D Hall | School Business
Ms J Reavie | Teaching and Learning

St. Mary's Middle Leadership - Year Group Leaders

Staff Member & TitleContact email
Ms G Patel - Head of Nurseries
Ms A Kennett - Reception Year Leader and Assistant Headteacher
Ms A Narraway - Year 1 Leader
Mr C Gough - Year 2 Leader
Ms A Blunt - Year 3 Leader
Ms E Rosice - Year 4 Leader
Mr N McKenley-Burke - Year 5 Leader
Mr R Hixson - Year 6 Leader



Early Years Foundation Stage


EYFS - Year NTeaching Staff:
Nursery RedMs S Bennett (Nursery room leader)
Nursery BlueMs N Sandhu
Nursery GreenMs Z Nagy
EYFS - Year RTeaching Staff:
Reception Red

Ms A Kennett

Reception BlueMrs M Kenth
Reception GreenMs M Rashid




Key Stage 1


KS1 - Year 1 Teaching Staff:
Year 1 RedMs A Narraway
Year 1 BlueMr M Everett
Year 1 GreenMrs N Hutchinson
KS1 - Year 2 Teaching Staff:
Year 2 RedMr C Gough
Year 2 BlueMs B Page
Year 2 GreenMs A Broomhall
KS1 - Year 3 Teaching Staff:
Year 3 RedMs A Blunt
Year 3 BlueMs D Berry/Ms R Maddock
Year 3 GreenMs C Northey


Key Stage 2


KS2 - Year 4

Teaching Staff:

Year 4 RedMs E Rosice
Year 4 BlueMs T Choudhury
Year 4 GreenMs G Comarmond
KS2 - Year 5Teaching Staff:
Year 5 RedMr N McKenley-Burke
Year 5 BlueMs S Butcher
Year 5 GreenMs K Williams
KS2 - Year 6Teaching Staff:
Year 6 RedMr R Hixson
Year 6 BlueMs J Reavie
Year 6 GreenMr T Lennon


Wider Inclusion and Specialist Teaching Team

Early Years / Assistant SENCoStacey Wilkinson
EAL TeacherRonen Buchalter
SEN TeacherLisa Burton
PE Lead Andy Bauck
PE TeacherAlex Bolter-Jackson
Art TeacherNaomi Sheales


St. Mary's Cover Supervisors - PPA Teaching Team

Assma KhanCandy Tribbeck
Lauren EmmettJanette Wilson
Linda BouniffSamuel Benham
Maria Rashid 



St. Mary's Teaching Assistants, 1:1 Support Assistants and Specialist Therapy

Cherise Howes

Tracey Emmanuel

Kaniz Chowdhury

Maria Martins

Parveen Kaur

Aliz Legg

Dhee Landa

Jaz Kaur

Nikki Sandhu

Noor Aidki

Abi Dines (SALT)

Deb Evans HLTA

Helena Aktar

Eirini Zantidou

Razia Choudhury 

Charlie Morse

Shelley Winter

Elzbieta Dejneka

Bahar Fatah

Louise Dean

Anza AliMia Carson
Aimi PhillpottAna Caleira

St Mary's Pastoral Support Team

Corrina Le Warne - On-call DSL 
Janette Wilson - EYFS Support 
Margaret Bright - ELSA and Librarian


St. Mary's Administration Team

Lorraine GattSchool Administration Officer
Sue ReevesAdmissions & Attendance Officer
Kiran KaurAdministrator / Receptionist
Louise MasonAdministrator / Receptionist
Nicola SnowWelfare Officer


St. Mary's Lunchtime Support Team

Senior Midday Supervisor - Tsvetelina BonchevaZareen Zulfakar
Radia NaherRubina Ahmad
Gurvinder KaurGarofita Botu
 Wioleta Jafari


SM Partnership Group IT Manager

Jon Cope


St Marys Site Team

Colin RoseSite Manager          
Sunil SharmaSite Manager          
Abdella MohammedSite Assistant           


Explore Our New


More Information